Business » Arts and Entertainment

Arts and Entertainment

Actors Centre Australia - http://www.actorscentre.com.au

Actors Centre Australia is a training institution for acting in Australia that can help you develop your acting and performance skills.

Aussie Jumping Castles - http://www.aussiejumpingcastles.com.au

Inject fun games and activities to any party with Aussie Jumping Castles. They have an exciting array of entertainment packages and party extras that kids and adults will love.

Bounce House Rentals Portland - http://portland.bouncinbins.com/

Bouncin' Bins is your number one source for quality inflatable bounce houses. Offering bounce house sales and rentals since 1986. Browse our inflatable bounce houses and water slides today.

Business Retreats Australia - http://www.businessretreats.com.au

When it comes to booking conference venues, you can trust in Business Retreats Australia to pick the ideal venue that suits your preferences.

Cairns Photographer - http://www.weddingeye.com.au

Individual, natural and personal wedding photography in North Queensland.

Camera Rental Miami - http://www.splashlightmiami.com/

Miami based provider of splashlight, photo and camera equipment rental services.

Corporate Video in London and Brighton - http://www.haveabutchers.co.uk/

Butchers Hook Video unique corporate and commercial video production company based in London and Brighton, UK.

Elevation Photography - http://www.skycamusa.com/360.shtml

Introducing aerial panoramic photography in full 360 degrees. This is a unique service that can demonstrate a panoramic view from any altitude. This service is great for developers who are building high rises condos or office buildings that are still under construction and want to sell "The View" units not yet complete.

Function Central - http://www.functioncentral.co.uk/hire/wedding_bands/

Function Central supplies live bands, musicians and DJs for hire in London and across the UK. The huge range of acts include wedding bands, funk & soul bands, string quartets and guitarists. All acts are individually chosen and available to hire for weddings, parties and corporate events.

London Wedding Bands - http://www.bandsforhire.net/london-wedding-bands

Bands for Hire are a live music agency offering London wedding bands covering covering pop, rock, soul, motown, swing and jazz.

Long Island Clowns - http://www.bookyourkidsparty.com/clowns/clowns_in_long_island/

Are you searching far and wide for Long Island clowns to book for your next kid’s party?

Los Angeles DJ - http://elegantevententertainment.com

Planning a celebration in the Los Angeles area? We would love the opportunity to contribute our expertise as Los Angeles wedding DJs to your next party or wedding reception.

Matt Elliott Photo - http://www.mattelliott.com.au

Matt Elliott photo services capture the true essence of your most precious moments. From weddings to portraits, Matt Elliott delivers artistry, passion and emotion in his work.

Movie Auditions - http://www.mybigmoviebreak.com/

Listing actor, director, makeup artist, musician and screenwriter auditions. Includes registration.

PLASA - http://www.plasa.org

A pro-active trade association aiming to develop, promote, and support the event, entertainment and installation industries. Also includes

SAE Institute - http://www.sae.edu/

Provides specialist vocational and higher education courses worldwide to inspire and develop graduates.

Screen Stunt Supplies - http://www.stuntsupplies.co.uk/

Aims to collaborate the best equipment with a vast range of experience and a professional approach to business.

Wedding Band Hire From Alive Network - http://www.alivenetwork.com/weddingmusic.asp

Alive Network is the UK's leading supplier of live music and entertainment to weddings, private parties and corporate events. Visit AliveNetwork.com for instant on-line quotes and availability checking

Wedding Photography Cornwall - http://www.christianmichael.co.uk

Wedding photography in Cornwall from leading West Country and Cornish wedding photographers providing a bespoke service for discerning clients that require contemporary reportage photography for their wedding.